The ELEAGUE Major – Atlanta, 2017


According to Valve official blog the next CS:GO Major Championship will be hosted by ELEAGUE

The ELEAGUE Major will take place from January 22-29, 2017 in Atlanta, with playoffs held at the historic Fox Theatre and the Grand Final simulcast live both on Twitch and TBS.

The ELEAGUE Major will feature the top eight teams (Legends) from the previous Major at ESL One Cologne 2016, who will compete with eight Challengers decided by a LAN qualifier. Legends and Challengers will battle for the title of CS:GO Major Champion, as well as their share of a $1,000,000 prize pool.

The sixteen teams will clash in group stage matches at ELEAGUE Arena within Turner Studios from January 22-25. The event will then turn to Fox Theatre, where the remaining eight teams will meet in a single-elimination group stage from January 27-29.

For tickets and more information about The ELEAGUE Major, please visit:

You must be logged in to post a comment.